Feeding America, West Michigan

Mobile Food Pantry Schedule - (as of Monday, January 9th, 2023)

You can also find this information – and many other food resources – in map form, on the Feeding America website at www.feedwm.org. This is also where you can find this information with updates, should an event be cancelled, and where you can donate.

Monday, January 9, 2023

Tuesday, January 10, 2023

Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Thursday, January 12, 2023

Friday, January 13, 2023

Saturday, January 14, 2023

Monday, January 16, 2023

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Thursday, January 19, 2023

Friday, January 20, 2023

Saturday, January 21, 2023

Monday, January 23, 2023

Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Thursday, January 26, 2023

Friday, January 27, 2023

Saturday, January 28, 2023

Monday, January 30, 2023

Tuesday, January 31, 2023

Wednesday, February 1, 2023

Thursday, February 2, 2023

Friday, February 3, 2023

Saturday, February 4, 2023

Monday, February 6, 2023

Tuesday, February 7, 2023

Wednesday, February 8, 2023