• Director of Special Education:  Dave Manson
    Phone: 269-539-5149
    E-mail: dmanson@vbisd.org

    Director’s Secretary:  Jeri Rohl
    Phone: 269-539- 5121
    E-mail: jerohl@vbisd.org
    Fax: 269-539- 5009

    Physical address:  701 S. Paw Paw St., Lawrence, MI 49064
    Mailing address:  490 S. Paw Paw St., Lawrence, MI 49064
     

    Behavioral Education Center

    Supervisor:  Gene Vogds
    Phone: 269-427-7961, ext. 2240
    E-mail: gvogds@vbisd.org

    Building Secretary:  Kelly Brinks
    Phone: 269-427-7961, ext. 2320
    E-mail: kbrinks@vbisd.org
    Fax: 269-427-5023

    Physical address:  30 S. Walnut St., Bangor, MI 49013
    Mailing address:  30 S. Walnut St., Bangor, MI 49013


    Bert Goens Learning Center

    Interim Supervisor: Susan Reynolds

    Phone: 269-539-5147
    E-mail: sreynolds@vbisd.org

    Building Secretaries:

    Marcia Hoke
    Phone: 269-539-5043
    E-mail: mhoke@vbisd.org

    Sherry Miller
    Phone: 269-539-5235
    E-mail: smiller@vbisd.org

    Jodi Sower
    Phone: 269-539-5067
    E-mail: jsower@vbisd.org
    Fax: 269-674-3921

    Physical address: 705 S. Paw Paw St., Lawrence, MI 49064
    Mailing address: 490 S. Paw Paw St., Lawrence, MI 49064
     

    Community-based Transition Center

    Supervisor:  Katherine Holverstott
    Phone: 269-415-0270, ext. 4014
    E-mail: kholverstott@vbisd.org

    Building Secretary: Jennifer Thomas
    Phone: 269-415-0270, ext.4015
    E-mail: jthomas@vbisd.org
    Fax: 269-415-9278

    Physical address: 811 Hazen St., Paw Paw, MI 49079
    Mailing address: 490 S. Paw Paw St., Lawrence, MI 49064