Bert Goens Learning Center Staff Directory

  • Susan Reynolds
    Susan Reynolds
    Principal
    SReynolds@vbisd.org
    (269)539-5032

     

    Anna Austin
    Anna Austin
    Assistant Principal  Aaustin@vbisd.org
    269-539-5397 

    Jodi Sower
     
    Jodi Sower- Building Secretary     jsower@vbisd.org
    269-539-5067
      Sherry Miller
    Sherry Miller- Building Secretary
    smiller@vbisd.org
    269-539-5235

     

     

     Mary Barkholz
    Mary Barkholz
    RR Teacher
    mbarkholz@vbisd.org
    269.530.5358

     Paula MottPaula Mott
    RR Program Assistant


      Judy Queen
    Judy Queen
    RR Program Assistant


     S Stacy         Sharyn Stacy        MoCI Teacher    sstacy@vbisd.org    269-539-5038

    Ann Carrizales
    Ann Carrizales
    MoCI Program Assistant

     

    Shelly Myers
    Shelly Myers
    MoCI Program Assistant

     

    Stacy MacKellar
    Stacy MacKellar
    MoCI Program Assistant

     

      Susan Adamic-Sargeant
    Susan Adamic-Sargeant
    RR Teacher
    sadamicsargeant@vbisd.org
     269.539.5071

     Rachel Westbrooks Rachel Westbrooks
    RR Program Assistant


    Jackie Young
    RR Program Assistant

     Sally Norg          Sally Norg           MOCI Teacher snorg@vbisd.org             269-539-5074

     

     

     

     

        Open          MoCI Program Assistant

    Shellie Young

    Shellie Young
    MoCI Program Assistant

     Leann Rice

    Leann Rice
    MoCI Program Assistant

       Jeff Fisher
    Jeff Fisher
    MoCI Teacher
    jfisher@vbisd.org
     269.539.5393
     Jordan Hill
    Jordan Hill
     MoCI Program Assistant


     Ashlee Rasmussen
    Ashlee Rasmussen
    MoCI Program Assistant


     
                                                                                             

     

    Jen Wolf             Jen Wolf
               RR Teacher                 jwolf@vbid.org           269-539-5074

     Stacy Kelleman
    Stacy Kelleman
    RR Program Assistant

       
    Open
    RR Program Assistant

    Joyce GrgurichJoyce Grgurich
    RR Program Assistant

     

     

     

     

    Allison Rickett  RR Program Assistant

             
                                     
      
      
    Christina Bailey  
    Christina Bailey
    SXI Teacher
    269.539.5053  cbailey@vbisd.org
    Barb HouserBarb Houser
    SXI Program Assistant
    Raquel Rathgeb
    Raquel Rathgeb
    SXI Program Assistant
    Jolanna Siebert
    Jolanna Siebert
    RR Program Assistant
     

     
    L Teske    Lorna Teske RR Teacher
    lteske@vbisd.org
    269.539.5066


            Desirae Cortez          RR Program Assistant

     

    Nicole Burson         RR Program Assistant


     

     

     Stephanie Laird
    Stephanie Laird
    SXI Teacher
    slaird@vbisd.org
    269.539.5026

     Antoinette GibsonAntoinette Gibson
    SXI Program Assistant

    Sabrina Beeching
    Sabrina Beeching
    SXI Program Assistant

    Heather Wyatt Heather Wyatt       SXI Program Assistant

    Leah Tundevold Leah Tundevold
    RR Teacher
    ltundevold@vbisd.org   269-539-5051

     Jen Streich
    Jen Streich
    RR Program Assistant

     Amanda Mullins
    Amanda Mullins
    RR Program Assistant

     

     

     Lanna Gawel
    Lanna Gawel
    RR Teacherl
    gawel@vbisd.org
    269.539.5354

    Karen Burton
    Karen Burton
    RR Program Assistant
    Gaytha Keech
    Gaytha Keech
    RR Program Assistant
     
                                                                     
                                                                                                                                       
                                                                 

      

    Kelsey Yanna    Kelsey Yanna
    RR Teacher
         kyanna@vbisd.org       269-539-5169 

    Jodi Mortensen        Jodi Mortensen
    RR- Program Assistant

    Lily Villanueva        Lily Villanueva RR- Program Assistant

                                                                              

      Brian DeVries
    Brian DeVries
    RR Teacher
    bdevries@vbisd.org
    269.539.5077

    Kyle Gantt
    Kyle Gantt
    RR Program Assistant

     

     

     

     

     


    Jalen Vanhoeven
    RR Program Assistant

    V Villanueva  Vangie Villanueva     RR Program Assistant

           
                                               

     

    Kellie PattisonKellie Pattison
    RR Teacher
    kpattison@vbisd.org
    269.539.5372

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Monica Wegeler
    RR Program Assistant

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Michelle Haygood        RR Program Assistant

     

       

    Noah Wood-Schrantz RR Program Assistant 

     
     
     
     
                                                               

    Brenda Jarka         Brenda Jarka
    PE Assistant
    269-539-5098  bjarka@vbisd.org

    Patty Matheny
    Patty Matheny
    Adaptive PE Assistant
    pmatheny@vbisd.org
    269-539-5097
    Emma LangeEmma Lange
    Behavior
    Intervention Assistant
    elange@vbisd.org
       269.539.5065 
     
    Sue Carpp
    Sue Carpp
    MoCI Program Assistant
    Papermaking
    Kathy Rader
    Kathy Rader
    MoCI Program Assistant
    Papermaking

         Fabiola Pantoja Fabiola Pantoja  Bilingual Communications Specialist

    Sally Boothby Sally Boothby  Greenhouse 

      
     Megan Delacruz
    Megan Delacruz
    Physical Therapist
    mdelacruz@vbisd.org
    269.539.5080
     Frank Lima
    Frank Lima
    Physical Therapist
    flima@vbisd.org
    269.539.5082 
     
    Brooke Flanders
    Brooke Flanders
    Occupational Therapist
    bflanders@vbisd.org 269.539.5086
    Annette Leep
    Annette Leep
    Occupational Therapist
    aleep@vbisd.org
    269.539.5145
     
     Laura Getty
    Laura Getty
    Speech Therapist
    lgetty@vbisd.org
    269.539.5046
     Debra Kollar
    Debra Kollar
    Social Worker
    dkollar@vbisd.org
    269.539.5045
    Heather Burleson
    Heather Burleson
    LI Consultant
    hburlseon@vbisd.org
    269-539-5057
     
     
    Karen Berlin
    Karen Berlin
    School Nurse
    kberlin@vbisd.org
    269.539.5176
     

     

    Sean Baker
    Sean Baker
    Maintenance 1st
    sbaker@vbisd.org
    269.539.5078

     Brenda Benedict
    Brenda Benedict
    Maintenance 2nd
    Ken Houser
    Ken Houser
    Maintenance 2nd